Skip to main content

At the Alexandria Area YMCA, we believe that our members, volunteers, donors, and community create the core of our organization. We know that lasting personal and social change comes about when we all work together. Every day, our staff works side-by-side to ensure that everyone, regardless of age, income, or background has the opportunity to learn, grow, and thrive through the programming we provide.

Jackie
Jackie Peters
Executive Director

jbucholz@alexandriaymca.com

Alishia
Alishia Allebach
Youth & Family Coordinator

aallebach@alexandriaymca.com

 

Jenny
Jenny Johnson
Child Care Coordinator

jjohnson@alexandriaymca.com

Tom
Tom Kratzke
Buildings & Grounds Director

tkrantzke@alexandriaymca.com

 

Maggie
Maggie Maxwell
Marketing Project & Creative Manager

maggie.maxwell@scymca.org

 

Toni
Toni McClellan
Child Care Staffing Coordinator

tmcclellan@alexandriaymca.com

 

Carley
Carley Noetzelman
Finance & HR Director

cnoetzelman@alexandriaymca.com

Tammi
Tammi Pauly
Health & Wellness Coordinator

tpauly@alexandriaymca.com

Rob
Rob Plaman
Aquatics Coordinator

rplaman@alexandriaymca.com

 

Adam
Adam Sakry
Content Specialist

adam.sakry@scymca.org

 

Jeni
Jeni Sorensen
Membership Coordinator

jsorensen@alexandriaymca.com

 

Courtney
Courtney Sullivan
Regional Marketing Director

courtney.sullivan@scymca.org

 

Whitney
Whitney Walters
Child Care Director

wwalters@alexandriaymca.com